Categories

Neighbourhood policing teams – On-line Meetings

Residents in North Tyneside are being urged to get online for a series of online meetings.

Neighbourhood Policing Teams are hosting online meetings through 2012 where people can find out about policing in their area.

Residents can pop on at any time during the web chat to leave a comment, ask questions and raise issues about crime and disorder in their neighbourhood, getting almost instant answers to their queries from their local Neighbourhood Inspector.

The meetings are a chance for local people to find out about crime and disorder and get to know their local neighbourhood team from the comfort of their own home.

Take part here > > >

Schedule:

Whitley Bay

Wednesday February 8 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Tuesday, May 22 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday, September 5 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Monday, November 12 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wallsend

Wednesday, February 29 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday, June 13 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Killingworth

Thursday, March 22 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday, December 12. 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

North Shields

Monday, April 30 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday, July 25 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Monday, October 22 2012 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Take part here > > >

Comments are closed.